Thursday - November 19, 2015

Holiday Work Hours in West Linn

There are two different contractors currently working on the project in West Linn. Both the water treatment plant contractor (Slayden) and Mapleton Drive pipeline contractor (Coluccio) are working different schedules over the holiday period. Each contractor's anticipated holiday schedule is listed below.

Slayden’s Schedule - Water Treatment Plant

Crews plan to finish work by 3:30 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25. No work will occur on Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26. A small crew may be working on Friday, November 27 and Saturday, November 28, however no major trucking, concrete pours or deliveries will take place.

Crews plan to finish work by 5 p.m. on Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24. No work will occur on Christmas Day, Friday, December 25. A small crew may be working on Saturday, December 26.

Crews plan to finish work by 5 p.m. on New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31. No work will occur on New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1. A small crew may be working on Saturday, January 2.

Allowed work hours are 7 a.m. – 7 p.m., Monday through Friday, and 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. on Saturdays.

Coluccio’s Schedule - Mapleton Drive Pipeline

For the week of Thanksgiving, crews plan to work Monday, November 23 through Wednesday, November 25. No work will occur from Thursday, November 26 through Sunday, November 29. Crews will return on Monday, November 30.

Over the Christmas and New Year’s holidays, crews plan to work through Wednesday, December 23. No work will occur between Thursday, December 24 and Sunday, January 3. Crews will return on Monday, January 4.

Allowed work hours are 7 a.m. – 7 p.m., Monday through Friday and 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Saturdays.

We wish everyone a safe and happy holiday season!

For the latest information, follow @LOTWater on Twitter. You can also drop-in to a neighborhood construction meeting or contact us.